# Armenian State Institute of Physical Culture and Sport Board of Trustees

### **Board Members nominated on behalf of the Founder**

Hasmik Avagyan - RA Education, Science, Culture and Sport Deputy Minister

Arsen Mikhaylov - Assistant to the RA Prime Minister

Gohar Mamikonyan - Member of Commission on TV and Radio (with consent)

Sergey Abrahamyan - Head of RA ESCS Division of Mass Sports and Physical Education

Arsen Hakobyan - Head of Expertise and Analysis Division at RA ESCS Higher Education and Science Committee

## **Board Members nominated on behalf of the Authorized Body**

Samvel Gevorgyan - Olympic Children and Youth Sports School of Wrestling after N. Mushegyan (with consent)

Eduard Kalantaryan - Sports Commentator at Public Television of Armenia (with consent)

Harutyun Yavryan - RA sports honored figure (with consent)

Robert Khachatryan - President of Wrestling Federation of Armenia (with consent)

Davit Mosinyan - Director of «Anti-Doping Agency» SNCO (with consent)

## **Board Members Elected from Teaching Staff**

Martin Alikhanyan - Lecturer at the Chair of Wrestling and Eastern Sports of ASIPCS

Anahit Barseghyan - Lecturer at the Chair of Social and Humanitarian Sciences of ASIPCS

Mkhitar Khachatryan - Lecturer at the Chair of Wrestling and Eastern Sports of ASIPCS

Eghishe Davtyan - Lecturer at the Chair of Sports Games of ASIPCS

Varinka Avagimyan - Lecturer at the Chair of Social and Humanitarian Sciences of ASIPCS

# **Board Members Elected by Students**

Liana Dudukchyan - Student at the Faculty of Health Technologies, Sport Tourism and Management of ASIPCS

Erik Yervandyan - Student at Training and Pedagogical Faculty of ASIPCS

Laura Mirzoyan - Student at Training and Pedagogical Faculty of ASIPCS

Zhirayr Daveyan - Student at Training and Pedagogical Faculty of ASIPCS

Gayane Chiloyan - Student at Training and Pedagogical Faculty of ASIPCS